Events/Courses

Sangha E-Course Self-Paced
Speaking Daily Dharma Special Events Ongoing
Loading Events

« All Events

Meditation Teacher Training

with Susan Piver and Kaysha Patel: Online and In-Studio Classes in Austin, TX

August 27 - October 8 CT

| $995.00/$1195.00
Additional Event Dates: SEP: 1, 3, 8, 10, 15, 17, 22 OCT: 1, 6, 8
More details and application coming soon.
Training Schedule:
Tues Aug 27, 7-9pm – ONLINE CLASS, Susan
Sun Sep 1, 5-6 pm – STUDIO CHECK IN, Kaysha
Tues Sep 3, 7-9 pm – ONLINE CLASS, Susan
Sun Sep 8, 5-6 pm – STUDIO CHECK IN, Kaysha
Tues Sep 10, 7-9 pm – ONLINE CLASS, Susan
Sun Sep 15, 5-6 pm –  STUDIO CHECK IN, Kaysha
Tues Sep 17, 7-9 pm – STUDIO CLASS, Susan
Sun Sep 22, 5-6 pm – STUDIO CHECK IN, Susan, Kaysha
Tues Oct 1, 7-9 pm – STUDIO CLASS, Susan
Sun Oct 6, 5-6 pm – STUDIO CHECK IN, Susan, Kaysha
Tue Oct 8, 7-9 pm – STUDIO CLASS, Susan
Registration will open soon:
$995 Early Bird Price
$1195 After Early Bird Price

Details

Start:
August 27
End:
October 8
Cost:
$995.00/$1195.00
Event Category:
Website:
http://stretchyogatx.com/

Venue

Stretch Yoga
1621 E. 6th Street, Suite 1113
Austin, TX 78702 United States
Website:
http://stretchyogatx.com/